Restore your Rerun account
If you deleted your account in the last 30 days, it has not been erased yet and can be reopened with everything still in it.
Enter the email address on the account. We will send you a link to confirm.
If you deleted your account in the last 30 days, it has not been erased yet and can be reopened with everything still in it.
Enter the email address on the account. We will send you a link to confirm.